Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
The beginning.
2001-06-04 - 10:54 a.m.

And so, the saga begins. I've been reading my friends diaries for quite some time now, and I figure that I might as well do some diary writing of my own.

I've had my own set of things to deal with in the past few months. Life, school, the realities of the harsh cruel world...

And the good stuff... *ponders* whatever that may be. My first DVD player. My first DVD. "Office Space". Ah yes, the wonderful tale of Innitech Technologies, and the cubicle based people within the business, and how life treats them. It's a great plus for people who like Dilbert (the cartoon strip.) Of course, that's what my job is, and now I feel demoralized. *sigh*

So, thank you to my friends Norg, Eri-Berry, Gella, and Gillian for sharing their experiences. Here are some of mine :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland