Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
long time, no see.
2001-10-06 - At Night.

Sorry that I have disappeared. School is getting crazy for me, Only 33 more days of classes left... not that I'm counting or anything. You see, it's also Foot ball and Hockey season, and those tings are going to be taking up quite a lot of my time.

In the meanwhile, I've been taking a Wines of the World class. I'm not much of a drinker, and I can honestly say that I've had more alcohol in that class than I have had in the rest of my life. Ah well, "There is a time and a place for everything, and it's called College." - Chef, South Park.

Yes, single, still looking. Wasn't it just a couple of weeks ago that my friend was noting how people were coupling off, and she wasn't. Well, she has too now. Good for her :-) But, I'm still single, bitter, and looking. *sigh*. I guess I'll still have Bills and Sabres games to look forward too. Even if the Bills are sucking this year.

At least the Sabres are winning :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland