Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Nothin says lovin'....
2001-12-21 - In the AM.

Nothing says lovin like having a fresh warm bagel in the morning.

Okay, let me say that again. Nothing says lovin like having a nice tall glass of orange juice with your fresh warm bagel.

Let me try this again. Nothing says lovin like it being friday and having a tall glass of orange juice with a fresh warm bagel in the morning.

I'll give it another shot. Nothing says lovin like it being friday and payday and having a tall glass of orange juice with a fresh warm bagel.

Oh, who am I kidding. Nothing says lovin like putting on a pair of flannel pajamas straight out of the dryer.

 

Hosted by Diaryland