Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Happy April!
2002-04-01 - Early AM

Happy Easter Everyone! Well, maybe a little bit late, but who cares :-)

I'm starting to like this spring thing. It's nice being able to go outside and not have to wear a heavy jacket. :-D

Also, "Happy April!" to everyone. March was a pretty good month. I wrote here more in March than I had in any previous month. More people read in March than in any previous month.

I'm glad people are writing here. I see too many degrading into endless posts of inane quizzes. (I know I shouldn't criticize another's diary, but I can't help it.)

Thanks for the good reading everyone. Keep it up. You give me something good to do when I'm bored :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland