Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
A smattering of the Friday Five
2002-06-28 - In the AM

"Does everybody know what time it is???"

"It's Tool Time!"

Wait... sorry... wrong script.

"It's Friday Five Time!"

I like this weeks' Friday Five.

When was the last time you...

1. ...sent a handwritten letter? Hmmm... Honestly, I don't remember. I know I wrote a couple to my college bud Kelly a couple of years ago... I've also been meaning to send something like this as a hand written letter too. Hopefully I can get through that and send it off too.

2. ...baked something from scratch or made something by hand? Tuesday night pasta salad. I love to cook, and I think I'm a decent one, I just never seem to have the time or anyone here to cook for. *sigh*

3. ...camped in a tent? 2 weekends ago I went and camped at the Clearwater Festival thanks to the efforts of a good friend. My next camping trip is Falcon Ridge, I'll be up on the hill near the budgie dome.

4. ...volunteered your time to church, school, or community? Aside from helping out a few friends here and there, the last "major" volunteer thing I did was with the RIT Student Music Association, and their work with the 12 Corners Coffeehouse.

5. ...helped a stranger? Last thursday I helped Ember Swift haul equipment into the Bug Jar for a concert. Does that count?

 

Hosted by Diaryland