Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Coffehouse Concerts
2002-07-06 - Just before midnight

Well, what a weekend. Just got back from a coffeehouse performance with Mason Tyler (sp?) and featuring one of my good friends, Ryan, playing the fiddle and mandolin. I had a good time, and the music was far better than the country music I listened to on the 4th.

In other news... lets see... so much... the sky was pretty hazy as I was driving tonight, due to a forest fire in Quebec.

One of my friends is getting married. And having a baby! Woo hoo! Congrats!

Another one of my friends has up and moved to New Jersey. Don't know quite why, but she's gone. *sigh*

I think that's about all that's happened. I'm working on re-designing my real website... and after that... *muhahahahahahaha* :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland