Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Creative Processes
2002-07-10 - In the afternoon

I know I promised a new design and all... it's still on the way, I promise! I'm trying to be creative. Yeah... you know... the artsy-fartsy type of thing. Yeah, I know it's not my best subject, that's why I want something diffrent... I need to keep expanding my horizons.

Don't worry, it's not going to be some god-awful Flash based thing or anything like that. I'm not throwing my standards out the window... I do have standards for web design... i just need to experiment and try out a few different things.

I'm not really looking for help with it either, as I want the design to be from *my* mind.

I am working on it. I'm not slacking. It's just that when I go to the creative process well in my mind, the bucket has to go a *long* way down to hit water.

 

Hosted by Diaryland