Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
And now, for something completley different.
2002-07-19 - In the morning

Happy Birthday, Gordon! (you old bastard!)

And now, for something completley different.

Jeopardy categories from a show this week: "IT"'s, Monty Python, The Holy Grail, The Larch, Bicycle Repairman, The Spanish Inquisition

And now, for something completley different.

A new car! A new car! A new car! A new car!

And now, for something completley different.

1. Where were you born? Williamsville, NY

2. If you still live there, where would you rather move to? If you don't live there, do you want to move back? Why or why not? I don't live there. Moving back would be nice, if they had a job I could get, and I could find a cheap apartment.

3. Where in the world do you feel the safest? Right where I am.

4. Do you feel you are well-traveled? I used to be, back when the band was touring. Now that they're not, I'm not. It's been almost 3 years since I've had a long road trip. Aside from the occasional festival, it's been nothing for me.

5. Where is the most interesting place you've been? Wow... so many places i've been... Since my life seems to revolve around food, some of the most interesting places I've been are Inniskillin Winery in Ontario, Canada, and Kona Coffee Roasters on Hawaii. Those were both pretty cool places to be.

 

Hosted by Diaryland