Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Again
2002-10-11 - In the morning

1. If you could only choose 1 cd to ever listen to again, what would it be? With so many to choose from, I'd have to choose an album that always makes me happy. I'd probably choose Moxy Fruvous, Bargainville, or maybe Great Big Sea's Road Rage

2. If you could only choose 2 movies to watch ever again, what would they be? As Good As It Gets and Spaceballs.

3. If you could only choose 3 books to read ever again, what would they be? Books? What are these books you speak of?

4. If you could only choose 4 things to eat or drink ever again, what would they be? Sushi from California Rollin, pizza, salad and wine.

5. If you could only choose 5 people to ever be/talk/associate/whatever with ever again, who would they be? DON'T make me answer this. I could never choose.

 

Hosted by Diaryland