Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Ring Commitments
2002-10-14 - In the evening.

And now, to fulfill my personal policy of posting stuff related to the rings I'm in at least once a year, here is a post that takes care of all of them in one fell swoop.

I stumbled upon a review of Falcon Ridge 2002.

"The subsequent "Rolling in the Aisles" workshop should have had parental advisory stickers attached, although there were some kids in the audience who enjoyed it greatly. The combination of Eric Schwartz and Da Vinci's Notebook quickly took the workshop into the territory that Tom Lehrer lauded in "Smut." ... it will be interesting to see whether the warm reception [Da Vinci's Notebook] got from a crowd in Moxy Fr�vous withdrawal leads to their return in the future, or whether their sometimes politically incorrect humor offended too many people."

I thought pretty much the exact same thing myself. :-)

See? DVN and Fruvous content in one shot :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland