Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Again.
2002-10-18 - In the morning

1. How many TVs do you have in your home? Well, I have one real TV, but I also have TV Tuner cards in both of my computers, so I kinda have 3 TV's.

2. On average, how much TV do you watch in a week? I don't know. I'll watch the news every now and then, and since I have a lot more time on my hands these days, I also watch The Price Is Right. (Gameshow fetish :-D). Also, because it's Bills season and Sabres Hockey season, I watch more of that.

3. Do you feel that television is bad for young children? No, I don't think so. Except for that damn Barney and those Teletubbies. o/~ Kids TV is too violent, I've heard that once or twice, but when it comes to Barney, some violence would be nice o/~ The Capitol Steps

4. What TV shows do you absolutely HAVE to watch, and if you miss them, you're heartbroken? Buffalo Sabres Hockey on Empire Sports. If I don't see the game, I want to see the Sabres Second Shift, where they replay the game at midnight, cut out a lot of the commercials, and cut out all of the between-period commentary. Takes about an hour and a half to show the full game.

5. If you had the power to create your own television network, what would your line-up look like? It would look like The Food Network most afternoons and evenings, Empire Sports when the Sabres or Bills are on, and CBS when The Price Is Right is on. That's about all.

 

Hosted by Diaryland