Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
A followup.
2002-10-29 - In the afternoon

I'm quite amused right now. Some of you may recall a previous entry I wrote, Chronicles of Stupid People V, Karmic Balance. In the entry, I wrote about a company that had pissed me off with their stupid e-mail actions. I also posted it to the Smegheads diary, since it is a diary devoted to annoying people. (perfect match).

Over the past few days, checking my referrer log, I have noticed a significant number of referrals from the Smegheads entry. "And where were these hits coming from?" one might ask... Answer: snoopy.channing-bete.com, which I believe is their company proxy server/firewall.

Perhaps they're finally getting a clue. Or they've sent out an e-mail within their company saying "We need to be careful in our contact with people via e-mail". Either way, I don't think they'll be e-mailing me again.

*picks up rechargable halo from the nightstand and places it over his head*

 

Hosted by Diaryland