Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Happy Holidays!
2002-12-20 - At night

Greetings from Buffalo! I'm home for the night, and the next day. Then back in Rochester for a concert. Then back in Buffalo. Probably for a while. Be ready for insanity. Gotta remember to make the brownies before I pass out tonight.

I don't have anything really interesting to say tonight. My friends in Rochacha are all going home for break. Sometimes I wish that one of our breaks didn't encompass a major holiday or something and I could just hang out with my friends. (Heck... I wish I could hange out with my friends in general, but I never seem to get invited anywhere... nor invite anyone... hmm...)

But, in the meantime, I'm going to watch the new Muppets movie on TV. Yeah. Rock. :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland