Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Mondays.
2003-01-27 - At night

So, I spent some time today with a counselor from Career Development Services. We spent time working on my resume, and coming up with some contacts for me to get in touch with to "expand my network" of people who are at least aware that I'm looking for a job.

Speaking of that, I've got a phone interview on Thursday, so any "Hire me!!!" vibes you could throw my way would be greatly apprecieated.

Tonight was Borders night, but we were a bit short of our normal compliment. One of our normal gamers was working on a huge project, and two others were working on the show Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead. (Break a leg you guys!) We played Phase-10, a rummy like game. I didn't win. *grrr*. I would have had a better shot of winning if another player hadn't farked up royally.

Well, tomororw is Tuesday, and we all know what that means.

It's not Monday.

I think.

Hmm... maybe it's time to stop rambling.

Okay.

 

Hosted by Diaryland