Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Feh?
2003-02-12 - In The Morning

Bah.

That's all I really wanted to say.

Thank you.

I was chatting with people online yesterday, and one of them mentioned that she was going to spent $CAD 1,000 to have a kidney stone removed from her rabbit.

I thought about that for a moment.

Being an unemployed college graduate, I realized that the rabbit would be getting more medical attention than I would be.

It crossed my mind to say "Here, give me the $1,000, and I will kick you in the ass, take your current pet rabbit, have him euthanized, buy you a new rabbit, and keep the rest of the money for myself."

I know it's a beloved family pet, but one has to draw the line somewhere.

Well, that's enough of that. Time to go out and start preparing for Paperclip Safety Awareness Day on Friday.

That means: "If I see you showing PDA's (not the geeky kind) on Friday, you'd better watch out for a paper clip to be flung at you."

*feh*

That is all. Go about your normal lives.

 

Hosted by Diaryland