Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Time
2003-02-21 - In The Afternoon

1. What is your most prized material possession? My computer. And you'll take it form me only when you pry the mouse from my cold dead fingers.

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest? Wow, that's hard to tell. It would have to be something that I've had for a long time... I'd have to say it's my bowling ball since I've had it ever since I was in junior bowling, so that would be before high school. I can't think of anything else that I've had longer.

3. Are you a packrat? A bit. I'll tell ya... when I move, it's gonna be a bitch.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum? I need some clutter. I have some clutter. (Just look at my desk.) Though I refer to have things laid out neatly, it doesn't always happen.

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there? No theme, the place is decorated in the "college graduate" style. That means, cheap entertainment center, couch, and tables don't match, and look like they were bought at various garage sales or Sprawl-Mart. (Which they were, though I do love my coffee table.)

 

Hosted by Diaryland