Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Ice Cream!
2003-03-03 - In the evening

Well, what a day it has been. I waiting for two checks to come in to pay the bills with, but *surprise*, they're not here.

*yay*

So, in the meantime, I'll write about something else. Ice Cream. Ice Cream is good. Ice cream with friends is better. Enjoying Ice Cream and swapping stories is the best.

Ice cream soft serve: $2.99
Nuts: $0.50 extra
Finding out all the good stuff going on with a friends life: Priceless

Money buys ice cream. The rest, just details.

I don't really have much of a point to this post, but Angie's post got me thinking about food, so I figured this was better than nothing.

 

Hosted by Diaryland