Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Phone Time
2003-03-14 - In The Afternoon

Friday Five Time

1. Do you like talking on the phone? Why or why not? I don't like talking on the phone, but I'm getting better about it. Well, a lot better about it. Gotta keep networking. Gotta keep finding people who are hiring for jobs.

2. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? I talked to my mother last night. More about that later.

3. About how many telephones do you have at home? I have a cell phone, and that's it. No land line for me.

4. Have you encountered anyone who has really bad phone manners? What happened? I accidentally transposed two digits in a phone number once and ended up on a naughty line instead of a line for a company to do a background check.

5. Would you rather pick up the phone and call someone or write them an e-mail or a letter? Why or why not? I'd rather write an e-mail. Instant, cheap, and the person can get around to it when they want to. If I need an immideate answer, I'll call, but otherwise, I'll wait.

 

Hosted by Diaryland