Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five, Again.
2003-03-21 - In the AM

Friday Five time.

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be? I would have like to have met my grandfathers. One died before I was born, and one died when I was very young.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be? Wow. That's a tough question. I would love to have lived during the italian renaissance. Of course, it wouldn't hurt to have been stinking rich too. ;-)

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be? Canada. *Insert random Canada joke here.*

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be? Rich Uncle Pennybags. Yes, the Monopoly character. The man is farking loaded. Sure, I'd be about 2 inches tall, and black and white for the rest of my life. Oh well. Small price to pay.

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be? Like that movie Face/Off, starring that clam-boy Travolta? Ewwww. I'll pass. I look like my father, and I'm happy enough with that.

 

Hosted by Diaryland