Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
o/~ on Easter Sunday o/~
2003-04-21 - In The Wee Hours

Ahh, Springtime has finally sprung here. As I was driving back from my friends place with the windows rolled down, I noticed a very faint sprinkling of the pale-green that is a sure sign that the trees are beginning to bud. Easter dinner with my friends was really nice, though more of them seem to spend time with their families on Easter. Ah well. A small gathering of friends is a small gathering of friends. Add to that a few games of Egyptian Ratscrew, a few cut fingers (no broken ones, good thing amongst musicians) and you have one hell of an easter get together.

Now to have people help me move.

Speaking of the move, I still haven't decided between the two places yet. I know I gotta do that early this week. Plus, I gotta find people to help me move. I gotta get my stuff ready to move... I gotta... hmm... take out the trash.

 

Hosted by Diaryland