Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
I'm baaaaack.
2003-05-09 - In the afternoon

Yes, friends, it's been a while. sorry. Work. No home internet access. You know?

And now, the Friday Five

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not? I'm somewhat organized. A place for everything, yes, but is everything in its place? No.

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly? My Palm is my life. It keeps me organized, keeps my friends contact info at close reach.

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now? *looking at his desk* no.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter? The CD's and DVD's are alphebetized. books, they're still in the boxes, or they're grouped by subject.

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize? Back when I taught Junior Leadership Training, I was assigned to be a Quartermaster for the troop. That meant I was in charge of equipment and all that fun stuff. Since me and my "partner in crime" were both new to it, our office got disorganized very quickly. We pulled an all-nighter and cleaned up the equipment area.

The quartermasters were more surly the next day because of the lack of sleep, but damn, we had a clean working area.

 

Hosted by Diaryland