Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
So, what do I think? I think it's FRIDAY!
2003-06-13 - In The Morning

Thank you, Friday Five

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have? To really learn how to play the keyboard or a guitar or something along those lines.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest? I've read too much Moliere to be perfectly honest.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened? Oh yeah.

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why? I'd love to live in a dream world like from the movie "What Dreams May Come"

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted? Creativity. To be perfectly honest, I am jealous of my friend C. Well, jealous in the sense that she is so creative. Then again, she is an artist. But it drives me out of my mind. If I go over to her apartment, I see some of these wonderful things she's drawn... and I know that I don't have the talent to do what she did. And even if I had the talent to do them, I don't think I would have been able to find the spark to make that.

 

Hosted by Diaryland