Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Pointless Update
2003-09-18 - In The Morning

So, I'm back in grad school now. It's tough remembering the dicipline that got me through my undergraduate program. I was a late registrant for my classes, so I have some catching up to do. One of my projects has me on a team of students. Since it is an on-line course, my team is scattered throughout the world. Literally. One of us is in the UK, one in NYC, I'm in Rome, and we've got a fourth in Detroit. I've worked with off-site people before, but never a completley off-site team. This should be interesting.

In oher news, it's thursday, and I'm tired. I'm almost through all of the stupid training course that I have to finish. I've done 15 of the 24 required sections, and only have 9 more to go. I thought I was coming on here to be a software developer, but this contracting shit is kicking my ass right now.

I wish I had something relevant to say, but I just don't have anything else going on in my life. Yes, I lead a boring life. *sigh*

 

Hosted by Diaryland