Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
I'm baaaack.
2003-10-03 - In The Morning

Yes, it's been a while, hasn't it?

First, something to laugh at.

And now, something to read:

1. What vehicle do you drive? I"m driving a 2003 Honda Civic Hybrid.

2. How long have you had it? I've had it since August.

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle? The coolest thing is that the engine can run on either electric power or on the gas powered engine, and it gets about 51 MPG.

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle? Takes a little longer for the car to get up to speed. Oh well.

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now? I'd probably be driving the car I'm driving right now.

 

Hosted by Diaryland