Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
It's the Friday Five!
2003-10-10 - In The Morning

It's that time of the week again.

1. Do you watch sports? If so, which ones? I'm primarily a football and hockey fan. I'll admit that I've had the ESPN Major League Baseball score page set to auto-reload on my computer though.

2. What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes? Hockey: Buffalo Sabres, RIT Tigers Hockey. Football: Buffalo Bills. Baseball: Cleveland Indians.

3. Are there any sports you hate? Not really, though I don't like basketsqueekball.

4. Have you ever been to a sports event? Plenty. Bills games, Sabres games, Buffalo Bisons (AAA Baseball) games, college hockey games galore.

5. Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play? In high school, I played football for 4 years. I wrestled for 6 years, and I played baseball for a long time too.

 

Hosted by Diaryland