Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Umm... yeah.
2003-12-29 - In The Wee Hours

And I am back. Yes, that was a long break. Damnit. So much has happened and there is so much that I want to write about, but so little time for me to do it in.

The holidays were great. My e-mail was not so great. My old account had 58 e-mails waiting for me. 54 of them were spam. *sigh*

Seeing the family was good too. I do miss my family, but my aim is getting better. ;-) Seriously though, it was good seeing them all.

And to all of you, faithful readers, through thick and thin, I'm still here. Happy holidays, and may 2004 be a great year for you. (And may I remember to update more often!)

 

Hosted by Diaryland