Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Hello, dear friends.
2004-01-16 - In The Morning

Friday Five

1. What does it say in the signature line of your emails?

Usually it just says my name. At my job, it has my name, my title, and

2. Did you have a senior quote in your high school yearbook? What was it? If you haven't graduated yet, what would you like your quote to be? "Except for the heart, one cannot see. What is truly there is invisible to the eyes."

3. If you had vanity plates on your car, what would they read? If you already have them, what do they say? I don't have vanity plates, you insensitive clod! But if I did have them, I would probably get ones that say N-HYBRID. That would probably be the ultimate geek plates for a Hybrid car.

4. Have you received any gifts with messages engraved upon them? What did the inscription say? My brother gave me an engraved pen set for appearing in his wedding. They were inscrived with their names and the date of the wedding.

5. What would you like your epitaph to be? "Lived to be 100. Found love and lived through that love for the last 75 years of his life."

 

Hosted by Diaryland