Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Another update.
2001-06-10 - Late Evening

Hello all you Paul followers!

Okay, so I don't really know how many people are actually reading this, but, here goes.

I know the internet is the "real deal". I mean, my parents shop is on-line now. ( http://www.mischlersflorist.com/ if you're interested. ). My dad is asking me on information about buying a new computer. And, while I was at a hardware store today, I overheard an older couple say:

Wife: I don't see it here.

Husband: Hmm... I guess we'll look on the internet.

***

I got a DVD player. I'm building a library. I got "The Matrix and Groundhog Day" today. Haven't watched them yet. Hopefully I'll get a chance to today.

***

Sorry that I'm not more talkative. It's late, and I have to go to work now.

ttfn!

 

Hosted by Diaryland