Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Falcon Ridge
2001-08-01 - In the morning.

I really wanted to write up something witty and poignant about the Falcon Ridge Folk Festival that I just got back from this weekend, but my friend Mocksie already beat me to it.

So, instead, I'm going to just say a few things about my wonderful weekend. It was SO GREAT seeing all of my friends out there at Falcon Ridge. You won't believe just how much I missed you all, (and already miss you!) Steve and Lori, you guys did a really great job with the Budgiedome.

JillMom, and Julius, you guys still rock.

Russell Wolff, Adam Brodsky, and Butch Ross: You guys coming to the Budgiedome meant a whole heck of a lot to a whole bunch of people. Thanks for the music!

There's so much more that should be siad, but I'll let my pictures speak for themselves. (And whn I have them done, I'll post a link to them here!)

***

 

Hosted by Diaryland