Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
In the aftermath
2001-09-12 - In the aftermath.

I've never been very good with words, and there are just no words to express what I feel.

My circle of friends are mostly okay, even the ones living in NYC. I've heard from most of them already, and they're doing fine. I know my uncle Bill lives down that way, so I'll have to talk to my family and find out about him.

"Only a month ago I laid on a bench outside the World Trade Center and marveled at what man could create; now I stare in disbelief at what man can take away." - bdolin72 @ abcnews.com message board

Do what you can with what you have. It's time for neighbors to help neighbors again.

 

Hosted by Diaryland