Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Describing life through music
2002-03-21 - Early in the morning

Stolen from Carey, who stole it from Leanne

Bonus puzzle at the end!!!!

1. Are you male or female?

o/~ Boys, just wanna have fun o/~

2. Describe your neighbourhood.

o/~ it's a beautiful day in the neighborhood, a beautiful day in the neighborhood o/~

3. How do you look?

o/~ This face, which earned, a mother's fear and loathing, a mask, my first unfeeling scrap of clothing o/~

o/~ I have to admit it's getting better, getting better all the time o/~

4. If you could say something to the person you like, what would it be?

o/~ Is it me you're looking for? 'Cause I wonder where you are... and I wonder what you do... are you somewhere feeling lonely, or is someone loving you? Tell me how to win your heart, 'cause I haven't got a clue o/~

o/~ I'm a snowman, cold is all I understand o/~

5. Where do you wish you were right now?

o/~ Anywhere but here o/~

6. What would you say to your best friend?

o/~ yeeeeah, yeah, honey BITE ME! o/~

7. Any words of wisdom?

o/~ We'll the future looks like distant thunder, 'cause i'm never sure that i'll get paid... and i'm pissed that i'm not getting younger, [not] gettin pretty, [not] gettin love, [not] gettin laid o/~

8. What do you wish you were doing right now?

o/~ The girl from Ipanema o/~

9. What do you think of drugs and alcohol?

o/~ Are you kidding? I don't eat that stuff. o/~

10. If you could say one thing to your enemy, what would it be?

o/~ you're a fool if you think you can wave a flag... and inspire some dramatic action o/~

11. What do you usually do on Friday nights?

o/~ we're emotionally bereft, and were sexually frustrated... but we can download photographs of Agent Scully naked! o/~

12. Are you for world peace?

o/~ This kind of life makes that violence unthinkable. We'd like to play hockey, have kids and grow old. o/~

13. What do you think of school?

o/~ here i go again... my my, how can I resist you? o/~

14. How do you feel right now?

o/~ where am I going to? o/~

15. Any closing words?

o/~ Oh I'm the arbiter, I know the score... from square one! o/~

As promised: Bonus. If you can name all the songs that these lyrics are from,
sign my guestbook with them! First one in with all of them right wins a prize! :-D

 

Hosted by Diaryland