Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five, Redux.
2002-04-05 - In the AM

It's Friday, and it is time for the Friday Five!

1. What are the first things that you do in the morning to start your day? I consider getting out of bed to be a major accomplishment. Follow that up with a shower, maybe a shave, grab my breakfast bar, work bag and *boom* go out the door.

2. What are the last things that you do at night before going to bed? Usually playing on my computer.

3. What daily routine have you recently added to your day? Afternoon tea. I've been drinking Bigelow's Red Raspberry.

4. What routine do you wish you get rid of? Getting up late and staying up late.

5. What's the one thing that makes you feel like something is missing if you don't do it some point within your day? Eat lunch. I have a small breakfast. If I'm not over grabbing a salad at the commons by 12:30, my stomach lets me know about it.

Of course, if you're just tuning in now, you've probably missed this one already.

 

Hosted by Diaryland