Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Weekend update.
2002-04-28 - In the morning

Okay, I'm feeling better now. :-D

Things aren't always as bad as they seem.

Yesterday I was busy with poster making and an evening of hockey. Postermaking was for RITSMA (Who else?) It went well, though it almost felt like there were a couple too many (!) people there. But, we made out 2 posters, and a bunch of stuff in anticipation of this upcoming weekends K-11 concert.

Also, we're having a Mother's Day rose sale. ($20 gets you a dozen roses, sent anywhere in the US! hint, hint. And no, I don't want any roses.) Cindi put in a lot of hard work on that poster, and the rose coloring is absolutely amazing. True, we traced the darn thing, but, that's okay because it makes our posters look a lot better, and there's only one person in our group who can actually draw well enough to do that.

The posters were hung,a nd my friend Dan and I went to Dibella's for subs for lunch. I haven't had a Dibella's sub

in such a long time. It was so good :-)

The evening was hockey night, well, roller hockey that is with RIT roller hockey team taking on the RIT ice hockey team. Good game in all. It was really exciting, and the icers took the game 12-7. Mike Tarantino almos outscored the whole roller hockey team with 6 goals, Mike bournazakis had a few, Errol McDonald had one too.

Now it's jsut a lazy sunday afternoon, and I think i'm going to concentrate on getting my place cleaned up again... and getting this mountain of clothes folded and put away.

 

Hosted by Diaryland