Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five returns.
2002-05-17 - In the AM

Carey's right. The Friday Five is back, and it is lame.

1. What shampoo do you use? Head & Shoulders 2 in 1.

2. Do you use conditioner? What kind? See answer to #1

3. When was the last time you got your hair cut? Longer than I want to remember. It will be cut again soon for graduation.

4. What styling products do you use? I pray that the forces of static cling will hold my hair in place.

5. What's your worst hair-related experience? Sitting on the toilet in the bathroom last night, looking into the mirror and seeing "the spot" forming on top of my 23 year old head. Bah. *sigh*

 

Hosted by Diaryland