Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five again
2002-07-05 - 12:10 p.m.

Well, it's that time of the week again.

Friday Five time. Questions are a little inane this week, but, oh well.

1. Where are you right now? I'm sitting in front of the computer. *duh!*

2. What have you lost recently? My mind. I keep misplacing my sunglasses, but I always find them again. As for lost, the hat I bought at the Clearwater festival is the thing I'm most pissed off about losing recently.

3. What was the first CD you ever purchased? Does that embarrass you now? I don't remember what the first CD was that I bought. I know that the first CD I received was the Canadian cast recording of The Phantom of the Opera. I still listen to it, and I think it's damn good.

4. What is your favorite kind of writing pen? I've been using Sanford in-ball Vision Grip Micro pens lately. I much prefer the regular vision pens from Sanford, but these ones were a bit cheaper, but they have very similar writing styles. I also use a Sanford PhD. multi pen, that has pen/pencil/stylus action for PDA's.

5. What is your favorite ice cream flavor? With so many to choose from, how can I pick just one. I've been into sorbet mostly lately, so I'd have to say kiwi strawberry sorbet from Ben & Jerry's... but my ultimate favorite is Strawberry Cheesecake from Charlap's Dairy in Springville. *yum*

 

Hosted by Diaryland