Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Falcon Ridge Update Break
2002-08-02 - 9:35 a.m.

A brief respite from the Falcon Ridge Recap. It's time for the Friday Five

1. What is your lineage? Where are your ancestors from? If I recall correctly, I am german and swiss.

2. Of those countries, which would you most like to visit? Switzerland. I don't know why... though going to germany would be nice, I hear the riesling wines there are wonderful.

3. Which would you least like to visit? Why? Umm... neither? My desire to go to either of them is just about equal.

4. Do you do anything during the year to celebrate or recognize your heritage? Ummm... nope.

5. Who were the first ancestors to move to your present country (parents, grandparents, etc)? Down my father's side, it is supposedly my great grandparents. I don't know what it is down my mother's side. My uncle Ed is the geneaologist in the family. I should ask him.

 

Hosted by Diaryland