Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Food Style
2003-05-16 - In the afternoon

yeah, so it's my day off... and I'm sitting here at my desk. 'cuz I'm a sucker for internet access.

1. What drinking water do you prefer -- tap, bottle, purifier, etc.? Rome water tastes like ass. I'm happy that I have my Brita filter out here. What I need now is to find a nearby fridge so I can keep a cold "Brita-To-Go" bottle here.

2. What are your favorite flavor of chips? Hmm... I don't eat potato chips a lot. The ones I do eat though are Baked Lays K.C. Barbeque flavor.

3. Of all the things you can cook, what dish do you like the most? In my place, people call me Iron Chef Salad, King of the Kitchen. (Did I tell you that I live alone?) I'd have to say that my favorite dish is probably Chorizo Tacos, (thanks for the recipie, Emeril,) though the best thing I ever cooked was a salmon marinade. I'm pretty big into grilled chicken too.

4. How do you have your eggs? Egg in Pergatory. Follow the recipie, just use a 14.5 ounce can of tomatoes, and 4 eggs instead. *yum*

5. Who was the last person who cooked you a meal? How did it turn out? My friend Ron had me and a bunch of friends over for Easter. Good food, good friends. boo yah. :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland