Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
I Suffer From CRS... Can't Remember Shit.
2003-05-29 - Lunch Time

Ahh, weekend. So close, and yet so far away.

Cable mode, so close, and yet so far away.

Troy, NY and the EFO show... so close, and yet so far away.

I need this road trip. I really need this road trip. I need music back in my life. I need something to save me from the wasteland of radio that is Rome, NY.

I noticed a funny thing yesterday. I was going to write about it here, but I forgot what it was. Perhaps it was going to be about the laundry I did last night. Or maybe it was going to be about the fact that I got up at 5:50 AM this morning (without any help from my body) and got to work at 6:30.

I don't know.

I don't remember.

Oh well.

 

Hosted by Diaryland