Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Remember
2003-06-11 - In The Morning

I still have my old e-mail account from school, and every once in a while, something slips into the account that amuses me. My former boss was named to the Student Ombudsperson post at the school I used to attend/work at.

I'm proud of her, and I know that she'll do a great job in her new role, being an advocate for the students.

I must remember to send her a card.

One of new cow orkers has a problem. She's only been here a week, and she's just found out that her father is dying, and probably will not live through the week.

I must remember to send her a card.

And, it's father's day on Sunday. Plus, my dad's birthday is coming up soon. I've got the perfect card to send him.

I must remember to tell him that I love him.

 

Hosted by Diaryland