Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Musings
2003-07-18 - In The Morning

Happy riday, everyone!

Okay, I am so looking towards Falcon Ridge. For the first tiem since I've started, I truly feel like I need a vacation. No, having 3 day weekends every other weekend isn't enough, I need freedom, damnit!

Okay, well, not really.

At least I've got shiny business cards, and no, I'm probably not going to give you one at Falcon Ridge. I regret having "Computer Scientist" put on them for my title. I'm thinking I should have put "Super Genius" on them instead.

In other news, i found out that a good friend of mine has been hired at another location of my organization. I must remember to send her a congratulatory e-mail. It's kinda strange seeing a name that I know through the e-mail directory.

I wish that I had something good to write about. I guess I'll jsut give you the Dilbert-a-Day from yesterday to entertain you.
1) PHB: "I heard that you won't give marketing the information they need."
2) Dilbert: "I respectfully decline the invitation to join your hallucination."
3) Dilbert: "Your system works." Dogbert: "Next time, try shortening it to 'Bah'."

 

Hosted by Diaryland