Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Falcon Ridge, Day 0
2003-07-23 - Late, Late, Late.

I'm here! Ahh, such a nice day to drive out. Well, except for the rain. Only had to make 2 "oops, I forgot" stops. Can't believe I forgot to pack a towel. D'oh. Then a stop at the Hillsdale Supermarket to pick up things I forgot.

Ahh, here comes the rain. Looks like the weather might be the biggest factor to the weekend. They've already forbidden people to drive up the hill because of the mud.

Camp Fruvous is thinning out. Gordon, Carey, Neal, myself and Steve Martin are it for now. Oh, and Kris too. Rochester represent, yo. At least my good friend Cindi is here to keep me company, and share strawberries with me. :-)

Here comes the rain, it's hitting the budgie dome, and blocking out a lot of sound from our in-dome jamming. Oh well, more later.

 

Hosted by Diaryland