Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five
2003-08-22 - Lunch Time

Yeah, it's that time again.

1. When was the last time you laughed? I laughed earlier at some geeky joke a presenter gave.

2. Who was the last person you had an argument with? There arent really any people here to argue with.

3. Who was the last person you emailed? I sent an e-mail yesterda to a group of cow orkers asking if anybody wanted to go see Adam Brodsky in concert. Nobody replied to me.

4. When was the last time you bathed? I took a shower this morning!

5. What was the last thing you ate? I had a Nature Valley Fruit & Nut bar. That didn't satisfy me, so I'm going to Subway for lunch. mmmm... food.

 

Hosted by Diaryland