Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Fear and Trepidation
2003-08-31 - In The Morning

So today I have to go to Rochester to clean out the old apartment. Oh joy, whee fun. The only problems being that:

  1. I can't get a hold of the person that I sublet the apartment to. Her cell phone was diconnected.
  2. I don't have the keys to my apartment. (She had them.)

For obvious reasons, I fear this. What am I going to get back there to find? I hope to get back there to find the keys sitting behind the door, the apartment cleared out, the bathroom cleaned, and an apology note sitting on the kitchen counter.

Worst case scenario, the apartment is trashed, all hercrap is still sitting there, the keys are nowhere to be found, and too much other stuff to mention. Coming back to a dead body just crossed my mind (I watched too much Law & Order this week)

So, yeah, I'm scared. *fear*

 

Hosted by Diaryland