Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Holidays.
2001-12-13 - In the afternoon

Ya know... things have been pretty good.

Work is going pretty well. Albeit a bit mind numbing, but, it's money and its not too bad. Give me lots of time to go read The Wall. I might follow my friend goovie and become a diaryland junkie or something.

I might be assigned to the "committe for post holiday celebrations" in the department. Basically, I make the counselors party. I'll probably be invited to the holiday party as well. That would be a strange event, as I've never been to a holiday party with cow orkers before, save for Rob's party last year, (which was far more friends than cow orkers.)

I guess this is growing up

 

Hosted by Diaryland