Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Snow, Snow, Snow.
2001-12-28 - Does the time really matter?

Cabin fever sucks.

I have never seen so much snow in my life.

I am *so* happy that my parents have a cable modem.

I think shoveling snow and wearing myself out is a perfect solution to insomnia.

76" of snow so far at the airport. It's already the most snow for the month of December in Buffalo. EVER.

76 inches is 6' 4".

The snow banks in front of my house extend over my head.

We have to have someone tall stand on the front porch to check traffic if someone is pulling out of our driveway.

I think I'm going to sit in the corner and sing "I Love Snow" until the guys in the white suits come with the nice jackets and take me off to a soft padded room.

 

Hosted by Diaryland