Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Paperclip Accident Awareness Day
2002-02-13 - Just before midnight

Well, the dreaded day of all days is here. Paperclip Accident Awareness day.

Not like I have any plans for it. I think I'm just going to go to staples and buy myself some ergonomically correct office supplies to make myself fees so not left out. Maybe, I'll even treat myself to some gold (brass) colored paper clips. (What a special treat!) Maybe some bulldog clips, and some paper... and a surge protector. *rrrowr*

I hope you all have a safe and happy Paperclip Accident Awareness day. Please remember to ALWAYS practice safe fax. ALWAYS use a cover sheet!

 

Hosted by Diaryland