Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five.
2002-02-22 - In the morning.

For lack of anything to complain about this morning, and having little better to write about, I present to you, the Friday Five.

Yes, dear reader, this will be the first time my diary has fallen to blatant "surveying", or finding out "What member of the XXXXXX movie cast are you?" type deal. The real reason I'm choosing Friday Five is that it's five real questions that get real answers, and not some 80 question babble on about your life.

  1. Hey, baby, what's your sign? Do you think it fits you pretty well? That would make me a Saggitarius. Fire sign. Hmmm. Nope. Cold as ice. (Snowman if you will)
  2. What's the worst birthday gift you've ever received? Dear Paul letters.
  3. What's the best birthday gift you've ever received? The problem with having your birthday so close to christmas is that you don't really get any cool shit for your birthday. So, nothing comes to mind.
  4. What's the best way you've celebrated your birthday thus far? 18 - Back in HS, my stage crew buddies decided to throw a spontaneous party on the saturday of my birthday week. (My birthday was on a friday that week.) Of course, being the complete loser that I am, I didn't think much of it unil my friend Shea called me at home and said... "Paul! Get your butt over here! We're trying to have a birthday party for you, and you're missing it!" It's the only time i really remember celebrating my birthday, other than my 21st where my then-roomie Colleen made dinner. (Orange chicken and couscous. And that's where my mild couscous addiction comes from. :-) )
  5. What are your plans for this weekend?I refuse to answer this question on the grounds that it might go to show just how much of a loser I am. Eh, screw it. Tonight: No idea. Saturday: Probably RIT Women's Hockey ECAC East tournament. RIT plays MIT (Last time out: RIT 17, MIT 0.) Other than that though, I have no plans.

Big Goon (of Corner Crew fame): Hey everybody! What's his name?
Everyone: Loooooooser!

 

Hosted by Diaryland