Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Another cup of Friday Five.
2002-04-26 - 9:24 a.m.

It's Friday, and that means it's time for some Friday Five

1. What are your hobbies? Hobbies... hmm.. things I do for fun that I don't get paid for... hmmm... well, I am a computer geek, I do web development for fun (and not nessecairly profit), so that's one thing I do. I'm also interested in music, but mostly from the angle of music appreciation.

2. Do you collect anything? If so, what? I collect dust bunnies under my bed and behind my couch. There's nothing I collect, per se, except for good memories that I'm bound to forget anyway.

3. Is there a hobby you're interested in, but just don't have the time/money to do? Vacationing, if you could call it a hobby. All my money is going to music festivals. I need a real job to pay for them.

4. Have you ever turned a hobby into a moneymaking opportunity? Well, being a computer geek has its advantages. Some people like getting tech support. Some people are even willing to pay for it. (You know the old saying... "First for love, then for friends, then for a handful of rice.")

5. Besides web-related stuff (burbs, rings, etc.), what clubs do you belong to? I am currently an active member of the RIT Student Music Association. That's about it.

 

Hosted by Diaryland