Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Parking
2002-05-08 - A little later than usual

Dear Boss,

Please don't be too mad about me being late for work today. RIT's spring fest is this weekend. How does that affect me? Well, for example, I work in the major building right next to where Spring Fest is taking place. Oh, did I mention that the Spring Fest carnival is taking place in the big parking lot on the other side of the building. Yeah, that one.

Ya know, nobody can park there today, yeah, I know it sucks. I drove around for 15 minutes today looking for a parking spot. I finally found one... in K Lot. Yes, the one out past the dorms. It was especially disheartening to be walking towards the building, and then suddenly see that there was a parkign spot open behind Sol Heumann Hall. Hell, I have a faculty/staff tag and I can park there. *sigh*

Hopefully the rest of the day will go better.

 

Hosted by Diaryland