Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Random musings
2002-05-22 - In the AM

The end of the quarter can be really hard. I said 'bye for now' to 3 of my friends yesterday. This is the downside of being unable to get the academic life out of your system.

I am going to miss you guys. *sigh* Hurry up and get your butts back to Rottenchester.

Yesterday was a fairly productive day. Made a good contact in ITS yesterday who threw my resume and cover letter into the hopper for a position that is open at ITS. Might have been a little too late, but, we shall see.

I trimmed back the "dirt" around my mouth. The 'ol goatee was getting a little thick around the mouth there, and I figured there will be less for my mom to pull on when she comes out here for graduation.

Mocksie, you come back too! *sigh* Look! Sunlight coming through the window! Kiki: "oooh! Shiny!'

How easily i can be amused.

 

Hosted by Diaryland